This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Deutsch
English

INFO REGARDING COVID PREVENTION

Center information

Dear visitors,

the health of our employees and customers has the highest priority for us. For this reason we kindly ask you to respect the following rules:

  • Minimum distance: We ask you to maintain a minimum distance of at least 1.5 meters from other people. Please appeal to your own common sense and follow all guidelines you encounter within the center to avoid endangering yourself and others.
  • Hygiene: We have increased the cleaning staff throughout the center to keep the cleaning intervals as short as possible. Please also conform to etiquette of coughing and sneezing and only cough or sneeze into the crook of the arm. It is compulsory to wear a FFP2 or a medical mask.
  • 2G rule (vaccinated or recovered): The 2G rule is applied in all non-systemically relevant shops since 27.11.2021.
  • Gastronomy/market Hall: Our restaurants are also open for you. However, the consumption of food in the center and in our foodcourt is only permitted taking account of the 2G rule. You are welcome to take your food away or, with due regard to the 2G rule and attendance documentation, have a seat at our market hall as well as at Tchibo, Steinecke and be bakery Der Bäcker Feihl.

We strictly adhere to the governmental regulations and reserve the right to adjust the operation of the center at short notice in accordance with the instructions. We kindly ask for your understanding, if not all of our shops are able to be opened under these circumstances.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again!

Yours

Center Management

Covid-19 Test Center - from 06.12.21

You can find the test center at the ground floor in front of the drug store dm

  • without appointment
  • rapid antigen test, PCR-test & free rapid test for citizens

Opening hours

Mo-Fr: 6 am - 10 pm
Sa: 7 am - 10 pm

© Fußgängerzone Gorkistraße / Tegel Quartier
Gorkistraße 11-21
D-13507 Berlin - Germany

Tel: +49 30 509 31 34-50

E-Mail: hghi-tegelquartier@hghi.de
Internet: www.hghi.de

A Project by

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher.

Deutsch
English

Infos zur Corona-Prävention

Centerinformation

Liebe Besucherinnen und Besucher,

die Gesundheit unserer Kundinnen und Kunden sowie unserer Mitarbeitenden hat für uns höchste Priorität. Deshalb möchten wir Sie bitten, folgende Centerregeln zu beachten, um weiterhin die Gesundheit aller zu gewährleisten:

  • Mindestabstand: Wir möchten Sie bitten einen Mindestabstand von mindestens 1,5 Metern zu anderen Personen einzuhalten. Bitte appellieren Sie an ihre eigene Vernunft und halten alle Richtlinien, die Ihnen innerhalb des Centers begegnen ein um sich selbst und ihre Mitmenschen nicht zu gefährden.
  • Hygiene: Im gesamten Center haben wir das Reinigungspersonal erhöht, um die Reinigungsintervalle so gering wie möglich zu halten. Bitte wahren Sie außerdem die Hust- und Niesetikette und husten oder niesen ausschließlich in die Armbeuge. Ebenso besteht die Pflicht zum Tragen einer FFP2- oder medizinischen Maske. 
  • 2G-Regelung (Geimpfte und Genesene): In nicht systemrelevanten Geschäften gilt ab dem 27.11.2021 die 2G-Regel. 
  • Gastronomie/Markthalle: Unsere Gastronomen sind ebenfalls für Sie geöffnet. Der Verzehr im Center ist jedoch nur unter der 2G-Regel erlaubt. Gerne können Sie ihr Essen und ihre Getränke für den To Go Verzehr mit nach Hause nehmen oder ebenfalls unter der 2G-Regelung sowie Anwesenheitsdokumentation in unserer Markthalle Platz nehmen oder auch bei Tchibo, Steinecke und bei Der Bäcker Feihl unter der 2G-Regel Platz nehmen. 

Wir halten uns strikt an die behördlichen Vorgaben und behalten uns vor, den Betrieb im Center gemäß den Anordnungen kurzfristig anzupassen. Wir bitten um ihr Verständnis, falls es nicht alle Shops schaffen zu öffnen.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Bleiben Sie gesund!

Ihr Centermanagement

Covid-19 Testzentrum - ab dem 06.12.21

Sie finden das Testzentrum im Erdgeschoss gegenüber vom Drogeriemarkt dm

  • ohne Terminvereinbarung
  • Antigen-Schnelltests, PCR-Tests & kostenloser Bürgertest

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 6-22 Uhr
Sa: 7-22 Uhr

© Fußgängerzone Gorkistraße / Tegel Quartier
Gorkistraße 11-21
D-13507 Berlin

Tel: +49 30 509 31 34-50

E-Mail: hghi-tegelquartier@hghi.de
Internet: www.hghi.de

Ein Projekt der